Lefora Free Forum
24 views

Welcome Message to New Members

Page 1
posts 1–5 of 5
regular - founder
51 posts
Welcome to The Obama File Forum.

There is only one rule -- be civil.
__________________
Beckwith
rookie - member
1 posts

Hi beckwith,

I am so glad for your hard works for compiling all the facts about Obama that nobody or very little people know.

And I don't want this 'anti-Christ' to be a US President. So, I have a proposition to you. Since I am a graphic designer, I want to volunteer myself to make this theobamafile.com in a form of written publication (other word... book). So when we publish it, and get NY Times bestselling, and get more publicity, then more eyes will be open to the facts.

Please consider it... Thank you.

novice - member
32 posts

How about it, Beckwith?
Your file should be circulated to wake up brain-dead voters.

__________________
As a culture, we lose our way when we abandon our Judeo-Christian heritage and foundation. . www.frugalsites.net/911/attack/ REMEMBER!
regular - founder
51 posts
Thanks, but no thanks
__________________
Beckwith
novice - member
12 posts

Did you know about this? I'm also emailing you this....

Jim7:41PMAug 3rd 2008

Hmmmmm......someone is getting desperate, and it's not McCain.

This Week’s Conservative Blog Shutdown Cyberattacks Linked To BarackObama.com IP Addresses and notice that this was the week that Obama made his stupid remarks, and McCain began handing him his ass…very convenient to shut down the blogs that would spread the word against Obama during his most vulnerable week.

On July 22-25 Macsmind was DOS’d (Denial of Service) that originated from three IP addresses that are assigned to Barack Obama’s website. This isn’t a theory but was confirmed via law enforcement through an inspection of the site logs from those dates. The IP address in question; 66.39.4.254 66.39.143.229 216.146.206.181, are all registered via “Go Daddy” under the name barackobama.com.

On those dates, beginning at At 5:48PM Central on the 22nd, the hosted server that contained our site was hit by a 1.6 gigabyte flood of illegitimate traffic. The attacks never abated and only stopped when our host provider took us off line.

Spam traffic originating from three IPs assigned to the barackobama.com would seem to be compelling evidence to the disinterested reader. We haven’t been able to reach MacRanger yet, but the real question isn’t “Is the Obama camp involved in this?”

It’s “Will this story be publicized?”

Page 1
posts 1–5 of 5

This Topic Is Locked To Guest Posts

It's been a while since this topic was active, if you'd like to get it going again, please post as a registered member

join now